Close filters
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
BUNDLE
Motor Kit 250W (no Coast Braker) + Battery 48V Gath for Rack
Motor Kit 250W (no Coast Braker) + Battery 48V...
Modify your own Kit Motor Kit, DIY Conversion Kit | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W Edition 2020 + Display (2 types to choose from)+ Battery ENERpower nablus for the rack in 2 sizes (11,60Ah and 13.80Ah) Suitable Display and Chargers can bee...
From €675.00 *
Net price €567.23 VAT €107.77 *
Hint!
BUNDLE
Motor Kit 250W (Coast Braker) + Battery 48V Nablus for Rack (11.60Ah / 13.80Ah)
Motor Kit 250W (Coast Braker) + Battery 48V...
Modify your own Kit Motor Kit, DIY Conversion Kit | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W Edition 2020 + Display (2 types to choose from)+ Battery ENERpower nablus for the rack in 2 sizes (11,60Ah and 13.80Ah) + Charger 2A, 3A, or 5A General...
From €675.00 *
Net price €567.23 VAT €107.77 *
BUNDLE
Motor Kit 250W + Battery Hailong Pro 48V 13.8Ah (660Wh)
Motor Kit 250W + Battery Hailong Pro 48V 13.8Ah...
Motor Kit, DIY Conversion Kit | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W + Display + Battery ENERpower Hailong Pro 48V 13.8Ah. In this offer you can choose between 2 types of Motors: 1. Freewheel 2. With coaster Break (back Pedal function) The...
From €775.00 *
Net price €651.26 VAT €123.74 *
BUNDLE
Tongsheng 48V 250W Mid Motor + Frame Battery Enerpower Jericho 15Ah (720Wh)
Tongsheng 48V 250W Mid Motor + Frame Battery...
General Information This kit includes a Tongsheng TSWZ2 48V motor kit with 250W output power along with a ENERpower Hailong battery pack Tongsheng motors are known for their easy and uncomplicated assembly. The controller is already...
From €707.00 *
Net price €594.12 VAT €112.88 *
BUNDLE
Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V 500W Mid Motor + Accessories
Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V 500W Mid Motor + Accessories
Motor Kit, DIY Conversion Kit | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 500W 48V + Speed Sensor und further accessories General Information Tongsheng motors are known for their easy and uncomplicated assembly. The controller is already integrated in the...
From €363.40 *
Net price €305.38 VAT €58.02 *
BUNDLE
Tongsheng 48V 250W Mid Motor + Frame Battery Enerpower Megiddo 20Ah (960Wh)
Tongsheng 48V 250W Mid Motor + Frame Battery...
General Information This kit includes a Tongsheng TSWZ2 48V motor kit with 250W output power along with a ENERpower Hailong battery pack Tongsheng motors are known for their easy and uncomplicated assembly. The controller is already...
From €840.00 *
Net price €705.88 VAT €134.12 *
BUNDLE
Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V 250W Mid Motor + Accessories (Free Wheel)
Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V 250W Mid Motor +...
Motor Kit, DIY Conversion Kit | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W 48V, Speed Sensor und further accessories General Information Tongsheng motors are known for their easy and uncomplicated assembly. The controller is already integrated in the...
From €347.80 *
Net price €292.27 VAT €55.53 *
Hint!
BUNDLE
Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V 250W Mid Motor + Accessories + Break Coaster
Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V 250W Mid Motor +...
Motor Kit, DIY Conversion Kit | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W + Speed Sensor und further accessories This version is the one with a break coaster and is edition 2020 General Information Tongsheng motors are known for their easy and...
From €357.20 *
Net price €300.17 VAT €57.03 *
Hint!
BUNDLE
Motor Kit 250W (Coast Braker) + Battery 48V Gath for Rack
Motor Kit 250W (Coast Braker) + Battery 48V...
Modify your own Kit Motor Kit, DIY Conversion Kit | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W Edition 2020 + Display (2 types to choose from)+ Battery ENERpower Gath for the rack in 2 sizes (11,60Ah and 13.80Ah). Suitable Charger and Display must be...
From €710.00 *
Net price €596.64 VAT €113.36 *
Hint!
BUNDLE
Motor Kit 250W (no Coast Braker) + Battery 48V Nablus for Rack
Motor Kit 250W (no Coast Braker) + Battery 48V...
Modify your own Kit (additional costs) Motor Kit, DIY Conversion Kit | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W Edition 2020 + Display (3 types to choose from)+ Battery ENERpower nablus for the rack in 2 sizes (11,60Ah and 13.80Ah) + Charger 2A, 3A,...
From €660.00 *
Net price €554.62 VAT €105.38 *
Hint!
BUNDLE
Motor Kit 250W + Battery 48V 15Ah softpack in frame bag (720Wh)
Motor Kit 250W + Battery 48V 15Ah softpack in...
General information This set includes a motor kit from Tongsheng of the type TSDZ2 48V with 250W output power together with a softpack battery from ENERpower with 15Ah (13S3P) in a frame bag We assemble the battery in a special format...
From €635.00 *
Net price €533.61 VAT €101.39 *
Hint!
BUNDLE
Motor Kit 250W + Battery 48V 10Ah softpack in frame bag (480Wh)
Motor Kit 250W + Battery 48V 10Ah softpack in...
General information This set includes a motor kit from Tongsheng of the type TSDZ2 48V with 250W output power together with a softpack battery from ENERpower with 10Ah (13S2P) in a frame bag We assemble the battery in a special format...
From €570.00 *
Net price €478.99 VAT €91.01 *
Viewed

Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
BUNDLE
Freilauf - Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V 250W Mittelmotor Freilauf Version 2020
Freilauf - Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V 250W Mittelmotor...
Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V 250W Mittelmotor + Zubehör + Montageanleitung (Deutsch) Das passende Display und ggf. Verlängerungskabel können Sie aus den Bundelangeboten dazu bestellen (kostenpflichtig) Allgemeine Informationen Tongsheng Motoren...
ab 347,80 €
Nettopreis 292,27 € Ust. 55,53 € *
BUNDLE
720Wh Kit 48V Tongsheng 250W Mittelmotor Akku Hailong Jericho 15Ah
720Wh Kit 48V Tongsheng 250W Mittelmotor Akku...
Motor-Kit DIY Umbausatz | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W + Akku ENERpower Hailong Jericho 48V 15Ah für das Rahmen in 2 Konfigurationen: 1. Motor mit Freilauf 2. Motor mit Rücktritt Allgemeine Informationen In diesem Set wird ein Motor-Kit...
ab 707,00 €
Nettopreis 594,12 € Ust. 112,88 € *
TIPP!
BUNDLE
Tongsheng Motor-Kit 250W Freilauf + Akku 48V Nablus Gepäckträger (11,60Ah / 13,80Ah)
Tongsheng Motor-Kit 250W Freilauf + Akku 48V...
Motor-Kit DIY Umbausatz | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W ohne Rücktrittbremse Edition 2020 + 48V Nablus Akku für den Gepäckträger (11,60Ah oder 13,80Ah) In diesem Set kommt der Akku bereits mit seinem passenden Gepäckträger Ladegerät und...
ab 660,00 €
Nettopreis 554,62 € Ust. 105,38 € *
TIPP!
BUNDLE
Freilauf Tongsheng Motor-Kit 250W + Akku 48V Gath Gepäckträger (11,60Ah / 13,80Ah)
Freilauf Tongsheng Motor-Kit 250W + Akku 48V...
Motor-Kit DIY Umbausatz | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W ohne Rücktrittbremse Edition 2020 + Display + 48V Gath Akku für den Gepäckträger (11,60Ah oder 13,80Ah) In diesem Set kommt der Akku bereits mit seinem passenden Gepäckträger Display...
ab 675,00 €
Nettopreis 567,23 € Ust. 107,77 € *
TIPP!
BUNDLE
Rücktrittbremse - Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V 250W Mittelmotor (Edition 2020)
Rücktrittbremse - Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V 250W...
Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V 250W Mittelmotor + Zubehör + Montageanleitung Es handelt sich dabei um die neue Version des Motors aus 2020 Dieser Motor hat eine Schiebehilfe-Funktion (sog. 6 km/h Option) - die Einstellung erfolgt über das Display...
ab 357,20 €
Nettopreis 300,17 € Ust. 57,03 € *
TIPP!
BUNDLE
Tongsheng Motor-Kit 250W (Rücktrittbremse) + Akku 48V Gath + Gepäckträger
Tongsheng Motor-Kit 250W (Rücktrittbremse) +...
Motor-Kit DIY Umbausatz | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W mit Rücktrittbremse Edition 2020 + Display + 48V Gath Akku für den Gepäckträger (11,60Ah oder 13,80Ah) In diesem Set kommt der Akku bereits mit seinem passenden Gepäckträger Ladegerät...
ab 710,00 €
Nettopreis 596,64 € Ust. 113,36 € *
TIPP!
BUNDLE
Tongsheng Motor-Kit 250W (Rücktrittbremse) + Akku 48V Nablus Gepäckträger 11,60Ah / 13,80Ah
Tongsheng Motor-Kit 250W (Rücktrittbremse) +...
Motor-Kit DIY Umbausatz | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W mit Rücktrittbremse Edition 2020 + Display + 48V Nablus Akku für den Gepäckträger (11,60Ah oder 13,80Ah) In diesem Set kommt der Akku bereits mit seinem passenden Gepäckträger...
ab 675,00 €
Nettopreis 567,23 € Ust. 107,77 € *
BUNDLE
500 Watt - Freilauf Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V Mittelmotor
500 Watt - Freilauf Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V...
Tongsheng TSDZ2 48V 500W Mittelmotor + Zubehör + Montageanleitung (Deutsch) Das passende Display und ggf. Verlängerungskabel können Sie aus den Bundelangeboten dazu bestellen (kostenpflichtig) Wir haben auch einen passenden Akku...
ab 363,40 €
Nettopreis 305,38 € Ust. 58,02 € *
TIPP!
BUNDLE
Tongsheng Motor-Kit 250W + Akku 48V mit 10Ah in Tasche
Tongsheng Motor-Kit 250W + Akku 48V mit 10Ah in...
Motor-Kit DIY Umbausatz | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W mit und ohne Rücktrittbremse + Akku 48V 10Ah in Enerpower Rahmentasche Dieses Set ist für Kunden geeignet, die Platzprobleme haben und Ihre Akkus am Rahmen in einer Tragetasche...
ab 570,00 €
Nettopreis 478,99 € Ust. 91,01 € *
TIPP!
BUNDLE
Tongsheng Motor-Kit 250W + Akku 48V mit 15Ah in Tasche
Tongsheng Motor-Kit 250W + Akku 48V mit 15Ah in...
Motor-Kit DIY Umbausatz | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W mit und ohne Rücktrittbremse + Akku 48V 15Ah in Enerpower Rahmentasche Dieses Set ist für Kunden geeignet, die Platzprobleme haben und Ihre Akkus am Rahmen in einer Tragetasche...
ab 635,00 €
Nettopreis 533,61 € Ust. 101,39 € *
BUNDLE
960Wh Kit 48V Tongsheng 250W Mittelmotor Akku Hailong Megiddo 20Ah
960Wh Kit 48V Tongsheng 250W Mittelmotor Akku...
Motor-Kit DIY Umbausatz | Motor Tongsheng TSDZ2 250W + Akku ENERpower Hailong Jericho 48V 20Ah für das Rahmen in 2 Konfigurationen: 1. Motor mit Freilauf 2. Motor mit Rücktritt Allgemeine Informationen In diesem Set wird ein Motor-Kit...
ab 840,00 €
Nettopreis 705,88 € Ust. 134,12 € *
Zuletzt angesehen